MDTSEA Awards Winners

President's Award
Silvernale Award
A.A. Vezanni Memorial Award
David Van Dyke Distinguished Award
MDTSEA District Representative Of The Year Award
New Driver Educator Of The Year Award
Honorary Membership
Dr. Robert E. Gustafson Award

About MDTSEA Awards

If you are interested in nominating someone for one of our awards, download the nomination form BY CLICKING HERE.