MDTSEA District Representative of the Year Award Winners

- 1979 Mr. Donald Henson, Ann Arbor Public Schools
- 1980 Mr. William Porter, Jr., Grand Rapids Public Schools
- 1981 Mr. Donald Callis, Flint Northwestern High School
- 1982 Mr. Rollo Laughlin, Detroit Public Schools
- 1983 Mr. Howard Hale, Bedford High School
- 1984 Mr. Larry Thompson, Sand Creek Public Schools
- 1985 Mr. Dale Litten, Right-Way Driving School
- 1986 Mr. Ralph Huss, Okemos Public Schools
- 1987 Mr. Donald Johnson, Escanaba Area Schools
- 1988 Ms. Robin Bordner, White Pigeon Public Schools
- 1989 -
- 1990 Dr. Darrel Burget, Holly Public Schools
- 1991 Mr. John Stimac, Paw Paw Public Schools
- 1992 Mr. Oscar Mattson, Adrian Public Schools
- 1993 Mr. Roger Voss, Rogers City Public Schools
- 1994 Ms. Robin Bordner, White Pigeon Public Schools
- 1995 Mr. Dave Prescott, Midland Driving School
- 1996 Mr. Duane Lamiman, Whitehall Schools
- 1997 Ms. Roberta Kemp, Ann Arbor Public Schools
- 1998 Ms. Tricia Lamiman, Reeth-Puffer Schools & Mr. Duane Lamiman Whitehall Schools
- 1999 Ms. Robin Bordner, White Pigeon Public Schools
- 2000 -
- 2001 -
- 2002 Ms. Kimber Thatch, Huron School District

2003 -
2004 -
2005 - Gary Matuszak, Sears Authorized Driving School
2006 -
2007 - Greg Brown, Century Driving School
2008 - Roger Relich, A OK Driver Education
2009 -
2010 - Gary Matuszak, Sears Authorized Driving School
2011 - Ben Cole, My Turn to Drive
2012 - Christine Meddaugh, UDrive Safe Driving Academy
2013 -
2014 -
2015 -
2016 -
2017 -
2018 - Harold R. Tarzwell, MDTSEA President
2019 -
2020 - Gary Matuszak, Official Driving School
2021 -
2022 -
2023 -
2024 - 2025 - Bryan Heiss, Buckle In Driving Acadmey and Richard Johnson Jr., Official Driving School
ZVZJ – DEVALETIEISS, DUCKIE III DITVILIO ACAULITEV ALIO KICHALO JUHISON JE., UMICIAI DEVINO SCHOO